شحن مجاني داخل الكويت - توصيل خلال ٢٤ ساعة - لفترة محدودة

من نحن

عسل ذوب - "المذاق الحقيقي للعسل اليمني الأصيل"

عسل ذوب

ذَوْب هي كلمة عربية تعني "العسل الشديد النقاء"، وهي أول شركة عربية تنتج وتسوق وتصدر العسل الملكي اليمني الفاخر حول العالم.
عسل ذَوْب هي علامة تجارية مسجلة في مجال الأطعمة العضوية والصحية. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في الكويت وذراعها التشغيلي في اليمن ، وتعمل في إنتاج وتسويق أجود وأندر أنواع العسل اليمني الخام وعسل السدر الفاخر من اليمن وخاصة حضرموت.

جودة عسل ذوب

تقوم شركة ذوب بتوظيف الأجهزة التقنية الأكثر كفاءة عالية الدقة ابتداءًا من مرحلة حصاد العسل الخام، ومن ثم تجميعه ونقله وفق سلسلة إمداد متوافقة مع معايير مراقبة الجودة، مروراً بالتغليف وفق نظام صحي متكامل ، للوصول إلى العميل بحالته الأصلية بدون أية اضافات أو مواد حافظة.
تحافظ ذوب على تربية النحل في بيئته الطبيعية النقية في اليمن وحضرموت بين الجبال والسهول والوديان ومناطق أندر أنواع الزهور في العالم مما يجعلنا نستخرج بعد ذلك أنقى أنواع العسل الحُرعلى مستوى العالم.

لماذا العسل اليمني وليس نوع آخر؟

أظهرت الدراسات المعملية في أبرز المعامل في كل من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة نتائج تؤكد أن العسل اليمني بشكل عام والحضرمي بشكل خاص هو أكثر أنواع العسل قبولًا في العالم كله. يتم التعرف على تفرده من خلال صفاته وقدراته التي لا تضاهى في علاج الأمراض. والسبب في ذلك هو طبيعة الأرض التي أنتج فيها. وهي غنية بالعناصر الطبيعية ونوع معين من الأشجار التي يتغذى عليها النحل.

ما المختلف لدى عسل ذوب؟

ينبع تميزنا من الجهود التي لا تنتهي والدراسات العلمية والميدانية المكثفة. تحت إشراف أفضل الخبراء في الكويت واليمن، يتم إنتاج عسل يمني خام من قبل فريق متخصص لتحقيق رؤية مشتركة وإبراز الذوق اليمني الأصيل للتراث الثقافي. نختار أجود أنواع العسل اليمني من أغنى الأراضي بالعناصر الطبيعية. نلتزم بإجراءات صارمة تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية لجودة الغذاء والسلامة الغذائية، إومع أن طرق التعبئة والتخزين لدينا هي أكثر أماناً إلا أننا لم ننسى المظهر العام والشكل الجمالي. نتأكد من حصولك على المنتج في ظروفه الطبيعية وحالته التي كان عليها، مع عدم إضافة أي مواد صناعية أو حافظة بشكل قاطع.

عربي
عربي

Free Shipping In Kuwait | Delivery Within 24 Hrs | Limited Offer

About Thoub Honey

Thoub Honey - "The Delightful Taste Of Yemen"

TOUB HONEY

Thoub is an Arabic word which means "Purest And Finest Raw Honey Extremely Pure Honey", and it is the first Arab company to produce, market and export the luxurious royal honey around the world.
Thoub Honey is a registered brand in the world of Organic and Healthy Foods. headquartered in Kuwait and its operational arm in Yemen, engaged in the production and marketing of the Finest and Exotic Raw Yemeni honey and Premium Sidr Honey from Yemen especially Hadramaut.

 

THOUB QUALITY

Thoub Honey employs high-precision technical devices starting from the stage of harvesting the raw honey, and then collecting and transporting it according to a highly efficient supply chain, through packaging in alignment with an integrated health system, to reach out the consumer in his original condition.
Thoub Honey Keeps bees raise in a pure natural environment in Yemen and Hadramaut between the mountains, valleys and areas of the rarest types Flowers in the world which makes us then extract the purest types of Virgin Raw Honey, the luxurious royal honey over the world.

Why Yemeni honey, and no other?

Laboratory studies in the most prominent laboratories in both Europe and the USA have shown results confirming that the Yemeni honey in general, the Hadhrami in particular, is the most acceptable kind of honey in the whole world. Its uniqueness is recognized through its qualities and unmatched abilities to cure diseases. The reason behind that is the nature of the land in which it's produced. It is rich with natural elements and a specific type of trees where bees feed.

What's different about Thoub honey?

Our excellence stems from endless efforts and extensive scientific and field studies. Under the supervision of the best experts in Kuwait and Yemen, Thoub Honey is produced by a dedicated team to achieve a shared vision, loft goals and highlight the authentic Yemeni taste of the cultural inheritance. We choose the finest kinds of Yemeni honey from the richest natural element lands. We hold high standards in line with international ones, yet our packaging and storing methods is more secure idealistic. We make sure that you get the product in its exact natural conditions, bearing all its qualities.

English
English